Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Vista at Southport

5 rating

Great Service, Nice Hair Products

5 rating

Great visit

2 rating

How can you cut my hair with a mask on? My ears have yet to be trimmed properly with this ridiculous "policy" in place. Your workers can wear masks but don't tell me I need to wear a mask when it completely inhibits the ability to complete your job. Your service has been not worth the money and im going elsewhere where people ensure the job is done correctly first and I get my moneys worth instead of worry about everything else. Masks don't work, check the facts

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Sharon B. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Great Service, Nice Hair Products"

5
Jeff B. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Great visit"

2
Chris C. | March 15, 2021 Google

" How can you cut my hair with a mask on? My ears have yet to be trimmed properly with this ridiculou"

1
Damian | March 5, 2021 Google

" Walked in at 5 pm on a Saturday, when they close at 5?0. Was asked if I had an appointment, said no"

1
Mr. 1. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Was going here often, but your online check in is a waste of time. I showed up 10 min after signing"

5
Mr. 1. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Just had my hair cut and it was done perfectly. Kylie is the best, and I will return for her servic"

1
Jessica W. | January 31, 2021 Google

" My son has gone here a few times for hair cuts and they have all been awful experiences. He has gon"

5
Darol F. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Outstanding service; thank you, Christina!"

1
Shawn C. | December 17, 2020 Google

" I went online to check in and was told it was an 11 min wait. Got to the location 10 mins later and"

5
James M. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Most awesome experience I've had getting my hair cut this year hands down!"