Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Vista at Southport

5 rating

Great hair cuts.

1 rating

Overpriced

2 rating

My stylist was amazing! She did an amazing job and was very helpful! However the manager was very rude and condescending! I do believe her name is Michelle. She proceeded to be offended by everything that was said and then banished me from the that location. Well maybe you should cut hair somewhere else. Men say and do offensive things all the time. Or better yet maybe go to that safe place we had talked about. Go ahead and call the owner! If the stylist that helped me gets in any trouble what so ever I will make the call to the owner myself! Worst management I?ve ever seen.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Frank S. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts."

1
DrPhil M. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Overpriced"

2
Dustin P. | December 11, 2019 Google

"My stylist was amazing! She did an amazing job and was very helpful! However the manager was very ru"

3
Justin B. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Just a quick way to get a haircut, reasonable prices though."

5
T. J. | October 15, 2019 Google

"The staff are always friendly. There is never much of a wait when I go in. I love the MVP experience"

4
Jessica M. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Husband loves it here. He regularly gets it cut. He doesn?t go to the same person, and sometimes he "

4
Jakob H. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Okay for a chain like this. Normal men's haircut: 22 bucks without tip"

1
Michael S. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Very rude staff.. especially a gal by the name of Halley (not sure on spelling). Online check in was"

4
Dudderz | July 1, 2019 Google

"Nice place, the wait was pretty short."

1
Cody B. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Not enough stylists on duty during busy times... Waiting area was packed... Almost left due to the w"